Vorstand

Präsidentin

Franziska Stenico

Beinwil im Freiamt

056 668 28 67

079 283 22 57

stenico@sunrise.ch


Vizepräsident

Ralf Bucher

Mühlau

078 771 53 26

ralf.bucher@gmail.com


Sekretariat und Protokoll

Claudia Burkard

Mühlau

079 428 78 38

cvp-muri@hispeed.ch


Kassier

Stefan Frey

Muri

079 686 80 14

stefan-frey@gmx.ch


Anlässe

Ueli Frey

Muri

079 750 34 74

ueli.frey@ag.ch


Vizepräsident und Kommunikation

Daniel Käppeli

Benzenschwil

 

076 747 00 00

daniel.kaeppeli@

cvpmerenschwand.ch


CVP Frauen

Sibylle Muster

Uezwil

056 666 32 78
079 344 86 42

sibylle.muster@bluewin.ch


Grossrat

 

Herbert Strebel
Muri

056 664 23 72

079 473 57 13

hestrebel@netlink.ch


Sekretariat

Claudia Burkard-Theiler
Hofstattächer 37
5642 Mühlau

Mobil: 079 428 78 38

cvp-muri@hispeed.ch